Mayor Little's appointments to the Planning Board:

These appointments require no resolution:

Harry Cefalo	Regular Member for the 4 year term to expire December 31, 2011
Roderic Schoellner	Alternate #2 for the 2 year term to expire December 31, 2009
Richard O'Neil	Borough Official Representative to expire December 31, 2008

I hereby certify this to be a true copy of appointments made to the Planning Board for 2008 by Mayor Anna C. Little.

NINA LIGHT FLANNERY, Borough Clerk